Debris Flow Association

Селевая ассоциация

Registration fee and fee for the participation in the field seminar

Registration fee is 100 US dollars. Fee for students and post-graduate students is 50 US dollars. Registration fee includes expenses for publication of conference Proceedings, publication of the conference program and other information materials, participation in gala dinner, organization of the coffee-breaks during the conference, translation services, and other expenses.

Fee for the participation in the field seminar is 200 US dollars. Payment includes accommodation in Kalai-Khumb and Khorog (4 nights), transportation costs, meals.

The participation in the field seminar must be paid by bank transfer only. The transportation for the field seminar will be booked in advance, therefore only those participants who will pay for the registration fee not later than June 1, 2020 can take part in it.

Bank details for payment of the registration fee and the participation in the field workshop will be published in the second announcement and on the Conference website.

After the transfer, please inform us about the payment, and send a copy of the payment document to debrisflow.sel@gmail.com and debrisflow@akdn.org. This will help to identify your payment and to confirm it.

Exhibition

The Organizing Committee offers additional opportunity for organizations which includes participation in exhibition, concerning debris flow theme.

Organizations interested in the exhibition package are welcome to contact the Scientific Secretary of the Debris Flow Association Ms. Elena Savernyuk for details: debrisflow.sel@gmail.com.

Селевая ассоциация

Debris Flow Association

Регистрационный взнос

Размер регистрационного взноса за участие в конференции составляет 100 долларов США. Взнос для студентов и аспирантов составляет 50 долларов США. Взнос включает в себя публикацию материалов в Сборнике трудов конференции, пакет информационных материалов, участие в торжественном фуршете-приеме, чай и кофе в перерывах между заседаниями в течение 2 дней, оплату услуг переводчиков и другие организационные расходы.

Оплата за участие в полевом семинаре составляет 200 долларов США. Оплата включает проживание в Калай-Хумбе и Хороге (4 ночи), транспортные расходы, питание.

Участие в полевом семинаре необходимо оплатить банковским переводом. Транспорт и гостиницы для полевого семинара будут бронироваться заранее, поэтому в нем смогут принять участие те, кто произведет оплату до 1 июня 2020 г. Порядок оплаты и реквизиты будут опубликованы во втором информационном сообщении и на сайте конференции.

После отправки сообщите о платеже и пришлите копию платежного документа по адресам debrisflow.sel@gmail.com и debrisflow@akdn.org. Это позволит идентифицировать Ваш платеж и подтвердить его получение Оргкомитетом.

Выставка

Оргкомитет предлагает организациям дополнительную возможность – участие в выставке, относящейся к тематике селей и защиты от них.

Организации, желающие участвовать в выставке, могут связаться с ученым секретарем Селевой ассоциации Савернюк Еленой Александровной по адресу: debrisflow.sel@gmail.com.